Girls' and boys' track results

Written by Administrator
 | Wednesday, 25 April 2012 14:00

Lily Peterson (:74.7) and Michelle Puopolo (:79.7) placed first and third in the 400m hurdles.

Madi Lyons placed third in the 100m with a time of 13.8 seconds.

Lauren Bittrich finished first in the mile with a time of 5:50. Aly Brady, McKenzie Walker, Julianna Borghesani, and Sophie Dubuisson won the 4 x 100m relay with a time of 56.8 seconds.

Laura Nee (67.1sec) and Maddi Lyons (68.0sec) came in first and second in the 400m.

Michelle Puopolo (18.2sec) came in first place in the 100m high hurdles.

Sydney King (2:48min) and Elizabeth Buckley (2:59min) placed second and third respectively in the 800m.

Laura Nee (27.7) and Sophie Dubuisson (30.3) placed first and third in the 200m.

Lauren Bittrich (12:52min) and Aly Wolff (14:29min) placed first and third in the two-mile.

Lily Peterson placed second with a long jump of 14’ 1”.

Lily Peterson placed third with a triple jump of 29’ 1”.

Cara Vetsch placed second in the shotput with a toss of 24’ 4.5”.

Emilie Moesaa placed first in the javelin and qualified for Div III States with a throw of 93’ 1”.

Senior captain Parker Doyle won the 400m hurdles (:63.8), the high jump (5’8”) and the 110m hurdles (:16.2 - State qualifying time), and placed second in the javelin (108’7”).

Senior captian Don Webber won the 100m (:11.4) and the long jump (17’11”), and placed second in the 200m (:24.0).

Senior captian Jason Angell placed second in the 2-mile (10:28) and third in the mile (4:54).

Junior Mark Trudeau won the discus (116’9.75”) and placed third in the shot put (37’10”).

Junior Winston Schromm won the shot put (39’4.5”).

Junior Mike McPartlan won the javelin (139’4”).

Junior Aidan Koplovski placed third in the javelin (104’11”).

Junior Cavin Curley placed third in the long jump (15’11.75”).

Junior Mike Connolly placed third in the 800m (2:16.4).

Sophomore Will Butler placed third in the high jump (5’4”).

The 4x100m team of Freshman Chadd Doyle, Sophomore Ryan Cowden, Senior Makai McClintock, and Senior Mason Crane won with a time of 49.6.